Azure's Guide to Hunter Frontier Mid

Discussion in 'Frontier Hunter & Frontier Gate' started by Azure, Apr 18, 2014.

1. Azure

Azure Diablo

Server:
    Global
    Friend ID:
    Leader:
    Leorone (B) Lilly Matah (A) Maxwell (L) Zelnite (A) Darvenshal (G) Tilith (L) And whoever else people want.
    Level:
    This Guide is for those who are struggling to achieve getting over 200k and possibly those who just need that little push to get 450k for their sacred Jewel. Please do take in mind that this is my first time writing a guide so it might not be structured the best.
    Some info about me in Mid:
    View attachment 1166
    The next important thing you want you do is pick a friend that's either going to be a great asset to your team most likely a really strong damage dealer (Or a healer if you're lacking one). A great trick if you don't get the friend you want in the first place is to completely close down Brave Frontier and reopen it to reset your friend's list:
    View attachment 1167
    You need to pick the balance set, I stress this:
    View attachment 1168
    On the very first stage it's more than possible to score up to 100k+ on average people will score around 60-100k In order to do this first put the 3 Fujin potions on your strongest Units with AoE BBS. Afterwards MAKE SURE that you use one of your attack potions to buff up your team. The remaining 3 units should attack the element that they are strong against and then quickly use all 3 of your brave burst, if done correctly it should look something like this on the score chart:
    View attachment 1169
    (I messed up on this example by only using 2 bbs instead of all 3)