DaLitFam Recruitment

Discussion in 'Guilds' started by PAND3MIC, Apr 2, 2019.

1. PAND3MIC

PAND3MIC Wise Soul

Server:
    Global
    Leader:
    Andaria the Swift
    Level:
    Hunter Rank:
    Raid Class:
    RC 6
    Hello all, I am PAND3MIC. I am an officer of DaLitFam, a new and upcoming guild. We are a group of friends and experienced players that decided to form our own guild. As of right now, we have only been up and running for roughly 2 months and currently have about 25 members with 15 open guild slots.

WHAT WE ARE ALL ABOUT: We created this guild with the simple ideal in mind that we have fun with friends. We wanted to create a place where people would come and feel comfortable; we have successfully created such a place. If you are looking for a reasonably competitive guild to chat with and make friends, look no further. We are easygoing and our only requirements for joining are that you are active and willing to participate in guild activities (Guild Raid, Rifts, some RC7, Donations, etc). The only boot-worthy offense is lack of effort, we understand that everyone is in a different place and we do our best to cater to the needs of our members. Our mentality is that one's overall potential resides in how fast they grow. Experienced guild members come from somewhere and that place is a guild that fostered them until they gained said experience.