Hey could use some help with what units to keep.

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Godscylla, Aug 4, 2018.

1. Godscylla

Godscylla Titan

Server:
    Global
    Friend ID:
    Leader:
    All might
    Level:
    Hunter Rank:
    Raid Class:
    RC 1
    Currently Playing:
    Brave Frontier, Smite, Payday 2
    I recently started playing when I heard about the MHA collaboration and since then have been pretty hooked, I often find myself not being able to auto repeat quests more than a handful of times due to my unit cap and I was wondering which of my 5* and ups I should trash. As a new player it's hard for me to tell which of them are actually worth their spaces. Any of these following units good or worth keeping?

Here is a list of the units:
    Ochaco 7* (staying no matter what)
    Izuku 7* (also staying no matter what)
    Ryujin mifune 5*
    Parch misfit malef 7*
    Divine Phoenix 7*
    Calamity demon amu yunos 7*
    Heavenly ties wintia 7*
    Green fang daze 7* or 6*
    Verdant emperor daros 7*
    Lambent flicker cleria 7*
    Noble guardian segred 7*
    Cursed anchor dark rezo 7*
    Ruinous pair ragina 7*
    Pharmakeia nimune 7*
    Matriarch Gabriela 7*
    Eggsecutioner Carol 6*
    Gemini II & mina 5*

2. linvala

linvala Apollo

Server:
    Global
    Friend ID:
    Leader:
    Xenon
    Level:
    Hunter Rank:
    Raid Class:
    RC 6
    Currently Playing:
    GR 13