New Player. Squad advice-Updated with many units!

Discussion in 'Units & Squads' started by Joseph Parziale, Apr 12, 2018.

1. Joseph Parziale

Joseph Parziale

Server:
    Global
    Leader:
    Zenia
    Hey Everyone,

I am new to the game, mostly play FFRK, but i am really enjoying BF now that i started. I managed to get some half decent units, but i have no idea how to organize them into the best squad and what to aim for as far as leveling? Any help is appreciated, thank you. I like to use Mono squads in games like this.

I have the materials to level up a bunch of them if need be since i got so many special items for joining in late.

Dawn Emperor Agress (LV Max)
    Frolic Emperor Kira (LV 70
    Tech Craze Ionia
    Tartarus Massacre Sirius
    Shining Wisdom Solos
    Matriarch Gabriela

Obsidian Seraph Zenia (Max Level, and ready to evolve, was going to use her as leader)
    Shadow Blade Zenia
    Pioneering Leader Shion (LV 98)
    Ohantom Victor Zephyr
    Marzanna Reaper Elza
    Seductive Enticer Luina
    Alleycat Nyami

Sealed Thunder Ordine(LV 106)
    Lion Demon Viktor
    Watchful Eyes Baro

White Wulf Faelan (LV 109, my only Omni for now)
    Flora Aegis Edea
    Wulf Aspirant Faelan

Ardent Dawn Avant

Decay Demon Melord(Lv Max)
    Worldwalker llm
    Frigid Blade Asto
    Heavenly Ties Wintia

2. siegfried.bautista

siegfried.bautista Savior

Server:
    Global
    Friend ID:
    Leader:
    ensa
    Level:
    Hunter Rank:
    Raid Class:
    RC 6
    Currently Playing:
    brave frontier