New player

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by g2132, Jul 20, 2018.

1. g2132

g2132 Titan

Server:
    Global
    Friend ID:
    Leader:
    Endless Abyss Tsovinar
    Level:
    Hi, I started playing this game a few weeks ago, still don't understand much. Can someone help me deciding which units to keep and which are good to use for different situations?
    Units:
    Endless Abyss Tsovinar
    Cursed Princess Rozalia
    Ideal Subject Lauda
    Sacred Purpose Lukroar
    Ardent Monk Rengaku
    Shining Courage Alessa
    Divine Phoenix
    Scarlet Hood Ciara
    Divine Revolvers Millie
    Blue Purity Vern
    Divine Wolf
    Pure Disciple Lumis
    Perpetual Goddess Felice
    Emerald Axe Lanza
    Verdant Emperor Daros
    Quaking Hammer Gandrei
    Soul Spiral Limilnate
    Terror Fist Nyala
    Adamant Victory Marlo
    Justice Blade Razak
    Frolic Emperor Kira
    Sacred Dragonchild Lara
    Holy Crown Linasera
    Shining Wisdom Solos
    Sparkling Knight Reseus
    Librarian Allanon
    Swiftwind Raquiel
    Heavenless Bushi Mifune
    Phantom Victor Zephyr
    Dark Swordsman Neviro
    Ruinous Pair Ragina
    Dark Succubus Beatrix

Side note: How can I tell if I joined a guild? When I check my guild inbox all I see is my guild request and when I click info it either says cancel request or remove, does that mean I haven't been accepted?

2. linvala

linvala Apollo

Server:
    Global
    Friend ID:
    Leader:
    Xenon
    Level:
    Hunter Rank:
    Raid Class:
    RC 6
    Currently Playing:
    GR 13
    To answer you question I need a bit more info and what you hope to accomplish? there are many different types of teams you could build all for different purposes. Are you after the best mono teams for GR? Rift Teams? Arena/Colo? Trials? FH? All of this will determine the right SP builds too

To answer your question about the guild. You will know you are in a guild One of 2 ways