EU Newbie here! Need help with squad building! (Please)

Discussion in 'European Server' started by Klaus, Dec 16, 2016.

?

Did I waste too many gems in Lara? I mean, in NO Lara?

1. Yes.

50.0%
  2. Absolutely.

50.0%
  3. Oh my god... What have you done...

16.7%
  4. How didn't you stop?

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. Wher R mah gemzz?!

16.7%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. Klaus

Klaus General

Server:
    European
    Friend ID:
    Leader:
    Absolute Zero Vern
    Level:
    Raid Class:
    RC 6
    Currently Playing:
    Urban Rivals, FFRK
    Hi everyone!
    I'm Klaus, new to this forum and currently a 1 month old level 128 player. Meaning: Noob.
    I don't know about battleing mechanics so I need your help guys. Here is a pic of my current squad:
    [​IMG]
    And here are the units I have so far:
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    That's all I have. Tried getting Lara but... 14 summons and 0 Laras... Wasted gems I guess...

So, I'd really like you guys to help me build a team for: GGC quests, Raids and Trial 003 as well as Skalmond's trial.

(Extra noob question: My Vern is Lord with 100 Sp for enhancements, if I use a Mystery Frog, will she permanently lose all Sp?)

Thank you all!

2. llamabunbun

llamabunbun Apollo

Server:
    European
    Friend ID:
    Leader:
    magena/sirius/tilith/ninmah/avant/amadeus/santa
    Level:
    320+
    Hunter Rank:
    Raid Class:
    RC 6
    Currently Playing:
    monster hunter, smash bros, king arthurs gold,
    like ten thousands before you, ya'll blind or you just don't care </3
    http://bravefrontierforum.net/threads/the-squad-advice-thread-read-the-guide-first.19896/
    it's a sticky right on the front page, please.

now for the actual information and tips:

-a mystery frog will blast your sp to oblivion so have fun grinding it again
    -can't help you with trial 003 as you already completed it because you have a picture of maxwell in there.