Please Help Me Build My Squad

Discussion in 'Units & Squads' started by Bastion, Jul 29, 2018.

1. Bastion

Bastion Demeter

Server:
    Global
    Leader:
    Roglizer
    Level:
    Hunter Rank:
    Hello, I'm having trouble here. I think i have a pretty good units but can't manage to build a good squad since i'm not very good with english.
    So heres my units. any help is appreciated.
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

:fire: Malef, Rugahr, Azurai, Michele, (2)Avant, Kulyuk, Glenn, Amus, Laresa, Rain, (7*)Shura, (7*)Lyonnese, (7*)Valen, (7*)Adriesta
    :water: Elimo, Millie(the name changed from the older units,i think), vern, azami, holia, mariela, asto, camilla, zeleste, wintia, kitsu, Lumis, Ilm, (7*)Amu Yunos, (7*)Vaisal, (7*)Melord, (7*)Divine Wolf
    :earth: Lance, Felice, Lanza, Freed, Marilleta, Mordlim, Eriana, Limilnate, Fei and Fang, Hisui,Daros, (7*)Dion, (2)(7*), Hetephres, Nimune
    :thunder: Eze, Rize, Rayla, Fizz, Eleanor, Ragra, Ky, Eerikki, Midoriya, Cleria, Marlo, Ordine,(7*)Jireid, (7*)Razak, (7*)Zelion
    :light: Lillith, Sirius, Izuna, Lauda, Agress, Diastima, Ionia, Elphelt, Lukroar,Fina, Gabriela, Lucy Heartfilia, Regil, Solos, Snow Miku, Ark, (2)(7*) Persenet,(2)(7*) Raquiel
    :dark: (2)Mifune,Kikuri, Elza, Lancelot, Hadaron, Zenia, Nyami, Luina, Shion, Roglizer, Beatrix, (7*)Alice, (7*)Lunaris,(7*)Zalvard, (7*)Neviro, (7*) Ciardha.

I've put my 7* that i think might help.
    And thank you peeps!

Please help this peasant m'lord, m'lady....

Last edited: Jul 31, 2018
  2. Bastion

Bastion Demeter

Server:
    Global
    Leader:
    Roglizer
    Level:
    Hunter Rank:
    day 3.. still no help...
    SOS...
    help plezz...

3. Fhael

Fhael

Server:
    Global
    Leader:
    Roglizer
    Hello there, I'm not an expert at analyzing nor too good at squad building. But i'd like to present you my opinion about General Squad

:dark: Roglizer + :dark: Roglizer, :thunder: Cleria, :light: Raquiel, :water: Wintia,